Good blog to read

too polar

My anxiety is managed. Seroquel XR took the biggest bite out of it, Gabapentin is likely helping. I’ve been taking Gabapentin for a week now.

My apathy is crippling though. I do nothing.

Since my anxiety is finally managed my doctor wanted to focus on my inability to concentrate, which is part of my apathy.

Today she prescriped me Strattera. I picked it up a few hours ago. I was suppose to start it tomorrow morning, but I didn’t want to wait.

New pills often through me off for a few days and trigger mania.

Bingo.

Day one on Strattera 18mg, hello hypomania.

I hate how much I love this. Laundry, dishes, and car maintenance done in the last two hours. Now dinner with Dan.

Zoom. Zoom.

Current Meds: Lamictal 200mg, Effexor XR 75mg, Seroquel XR 300mg, Gabapentin 300 – 600mg, Strattera 18mg, Caffeine Pill 400mg

View original post

